RESEARCH & CONSULTATION GROUP

Dawn Gill, PhD

Co-investigator and Epidemiologist

Dawn Gill, PhD

Assistant Clinical Professor, Epidemiology
dawn.gill@uwo.ca

Steven Hawes, PhD

Co-investigator and Epidemiologist

Stephen Hawes, PhD

Associate Professor, Epidemiology
(206) 685-5560
hawes@uw.edu

No photo supplied

Co-investigator and Neurologist

W.T. Longstreth, Jr., MD, MPH

Professor, Neurology
(206) 221-3251
wl@uw.edu

Charles Mock, MD, PhD

Co-investigator and Epidemiologist

Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

Professor, Surgery
Joint Professor, Epidemiology
Joint Professor, Global Health
(206) 543-6944
cmock@uw.edu

Andrew Zhou, PhD

Co-investigator and Biostatistician

X.H. Andrew Zhou, PhD

Professor, Biostatistics
(206) 543-8634
azhou@uw.edu

Lilah Besser, MSPH

Research Scientist

Lilah Besser, MSPH

(206) 616-5759
lmbesser@uw.edu

Katherine Heller, MS

Research Scientist

Kate Heller, MS

(206) 616-0254
kbristow@uw.edu

Sarah Monsell, MS

Research Scientist

Sarah Monsell, MS

(206) 616-6208
smonsell@uw.edu