NACC faculty and staff

expand symbol  Administrative Group

Walter A. Kukull, PhD

Principal Investigator/Director

Walter A. Kukull, PhD

Professor, Epidemiology

(206) 543-4560, (206) 616-1765

kukull@uw.edu

blue border
Maggie Dean

Research Administrator

Maggie Dean, BS

(206) 616-6264

connorm@uw.edu

blue border
Elizabeth Robichaud

Public Information Specialist

Elizabeth Robichaud, MA

(206) 616-5871, (206) 543-8637

erobi@uw.edu

 

expand symbol  Research & Consulting Group

Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

Associate Director and Epidemiologist

Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

Professor, Epidemiology, Global Health, Surgery

(206) 543-6944

cmock@uw.edu

blue border
Andrew Zhou, PhD

Associate Director and Biostatistician

X.H. Andrew Zhou, PhD

Professor, Biostatistics

(206) 543-8634

azhou@uw.edu

blue border
No image available

Co-investigator and Neurologist

W.T. Longstreth, Jr., MD, MPH

Professor, Neurology

(206) 221-3251

wl@uw.edu

blue border
Dean Shibata

Co-investigator and Radiologist

Dean K. Shibata, MD

Professor, Radiology

(206) 543-8637

shibatad@uw.edu

blue border
Kwan Chuen Gary Chan, PhD

Co-investigator and Statistician

Kwun Chuen Gary Chan, PhD

Associate Professor, Biostatistics

(206) 685-9177

kcgchan@uw.edu

blue border
Yen-Chi Chen, PhD

Co-investigator and Statistician

Yen-Chi Chen, PhD

Assistant Professor, Statistics

(206) 543-6944

yenchic@uw.edu

blue border
Merilee A. Teylan, MPH

Research & Consulting Manager

Merilee A. Teylan, MPH

(206) 616-6208

mateylan@uw.edu

blue border
Kathryn Gauthreaux

Research Scientist

Kathryn Gauthreaux, MS

(206) 616-5647

kgaut@uw.edu

blue border
Zack Miller, BS

Research Consultant

Zack Miller, BS

(206) 616-6263

zmiller3@uw.edu

blue border
Jessica Culhane, BS

Research Scientist

Jessica Culhane, MS

(206) 616-0254

culhane@uw.edu

 

expand symbol  Database & Computing Group

Brian Stahly

Technology Manager

Brian Stahly, BS

(206) 543-8834

bstahly@uw.edu

blue border
George C. Thomas, MS

Software Engineer

George Thomas, MS

(206) 543-8623

gcthomas@uw.edu

blue border
Kristen Schwabe-Fry

Software Engineer

Kristen Schwabe-Fry, BS

(206) 543-2889

ksfry@uw.edu

blue border
Zach Stark

Software Engineer

Zach Stark, BBA

(206) 616-7414

zstark@uw.edu

blue border
Kelly Carter

Software Engineer

Kelly Carter, BS

(206) 543-8641

kmcarter@uw.edu

blue border
Karyn Vo

Software Engineer

Karyn Vo, BS/BA

(206) 616-6843

kbvo@uw.edu

blue border
Carolyn Velez

Web Developer

Carolyn Velez

(206) 685-5560, (206) 543-8637

cvelez@uw.edu

blue border
Joylee Wu, MS

Database Administrator

Joylee Wu, MS

(206) 616-9457

joyleewu@uw.edu

blue border
Janene Hubbard, BS

Research Consultant

Janene Hubbard, BS

(206) 543-6724

janene@uw.edu