NACC faculty and staff

expand symbol  Administrative Group

ADMINISTRATIVE GROUP
Walter A. Kukull, PhD

Principal Investigator

Walter A. Kukull, PhD

Professor, Epidemiology

(206) 543-4560, (206) 616-1765

kukull@uw.edu

blue border
Maggie Dean

Administrative Manager

Maggie Dean, BS

(206) 616-6264

connorm@uw.edu

blue border
Elizabeth Robichaud

Public Information Specialist

Elizabeth Robichaud, MA

(206) 616-5871, (206) 543-8637

erobi@uw.edu

 

expand symbol  Research & Consulting Group

RESEARCH & CONSULTING GROUP
Stephen Hawes, PhD

Associate Director and Epidemiologist

Stephen Hawes, PhD

Associate Professor, Epidemiology

(206) 685-5560

hawes@uw.edu

blue border
Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

Associate Director and Epidemiologist

Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

(206) 543-6944

cmock@uw.edu

blue border
Andrew Zhou, PhD

Associate Director and Biostatistician

X.H. Andrew Zhou, PhD

Professor, Biostatistics

(206) 543-8634

azhou@uw.edu

blue border
No image available

Co-investigator and Neurologist

W.T. Longstreth, Jr., MD, MPH

Professor, Neurology

(206) 221-3251

wl@uw.edu

blue border
Dawn Gill, PhD

Co-investigator and Epidemiologist

Dawn Gill, PhD

Assistant Clinical Professor, Epidemiology

dawn.gill@uwo.ca

blue border
Lilah M. Besser, MSPH

Research Scientist

Lilah Besser, MSPH

(206) 616-5759

lmbesser@uw.edu

blue border
Kate Bristow Heller, MS

Research Scientist

Kate Heller, MS

(206) 616-0254

kbristow@uw.edu

blue border
Sarah Monsell, MS

Research Scientist

Sarah Monsell, MS

(206) 616-6208

smonsell@uw.edu

 

expand symbol  Database & Computing Group

DATABASE & COMPUTING GROUP
Duane Beekly, BS

Director of Computing Systems

Duane Beekly, BS

(206) 543-8834

beekly@uw.edu

blue border
No image available

Software Engineer

Mark Bollenbeck, MS

(206) 616-7414

markb24@uw.edu

blue border
George C. Thomas, MS

Software Engineer

George Thomas, MS

(206) 543-8623

gcthomas@uw.edu

blue border
Joylee Wu, MS

Database Administrator

Joylee Wu, MS

(206) 616-9457

joyleewu@uw.edu

blue border
Janene Hubbard, BS

Sr. Computer Specialist

Janene Hubbard, BS

(206) 543-6724

janene@uw.edu

blue border
No image available

Sr. Computer Specialist

Mary Jacka

(206) 543-8641

jacka@uw.edu